Metal Allegiance Clear Vinyl (European Import)


IMPORTED FROM GERMANY! Metal Allegiance self-titled debut album! Clear double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. LIMITED TO 500 COPIES WORLDWIDE. Includes bonus track!

Side A
01. Gift Of Pain feat. D. Randall Blythe
02. Let Darkness Fall feat. Troy Sanders
03. Dying Song feat. Philip H. Anselmo

Side B
01. Can’t Kill The Devil feat. Chuck Billy
02. Scars Mark Osegueda & Cristina Scabbia
03. Destination: Nowhere feat. Matthew K. Heafy

Side C
01. Wait Until Tomorrow dUg Pinnick &
Jamey Jasta
02. Triangulum
(I. Creation II. Evolution III. Destruction)

Side D
01. Pledge Of Allegiance feat. Mark Osegueda
02. We Rock feat. Mark Osegueda, Chris Jericho,
Tim “Ripper” Owens, Alissa White-Gluz,
Chuck Billy & Steve “Zetro” Souza


  • Metal Allegiance Clear Vinyl (European Import)