Mike Portnoy Metal Drumming Autographed DVD


Mike Portnoy autographed "Metal Drumming" DVD. Which features MP's Drum Cam from the debut Metal Allegiance album Sessions.

3 Audio Options:
• Full Band Mix
• Isolated Drums & MP Vox
• Headphone Combo Mix

• Gift Of Pain
• Let Darkness Fall
• Dying Song
• Can't Kill The Devil
• Scars
• Destination: Nowhere
• Wait Until Tomorrow
• Triangulum
• Pledge Of Allegiance
• We Rock (Bonus Track)