Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty (Digipak) CD


Digipak CD

Track Listing:

01. The Accuser feat. Trevor Strnad
02. Bound By Silence feat. John Bush
03. Mother Of Sin feat. Bobby Blitz
04. Terminal Illusion feat. Mark Tornillo
05. King With A Paper Crown feat. Johan Hegg
06. Voodoo Of The Godsend feat. Max Cavalera
07. Liars & Thieves feat. Troy Sanders
08. Impulse Control feat. Mark Osegueda
09. Power Drunk Majesty (Part I) feat. Mark Osegueda
10. Power Drunk Majesty (Part II) feat. Floor Jansen