Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty (Yellow Cassette)


Limited Edition yellow cassette.

Track Listing:

Side 1
01. The Accuser feat. Trevor Strnad
02. Bound By Silence feat. John Bush
03. Mother Of Sin feat. Bobby Blitz
04. Terminal Illusion feat. Mark Tornillo
05. King With A Paper Crown feat. Johan Hegg

Side 2
01. Voodoo Of The Godsend feat. Max Cavalera
02. Liars & Thieves feat. Troy Sanders
03. Impulse Control feat. Mark Osegueda
04. Power Drunk Majesty (Part I) feat. Mark Osegueda
05. Power Drunk Majesty (Part II) feat. Floor Jansen